Board of Directors

Tim Heath
President

Melissa Jaramillo
Registrar; Treasurer
mdt.jaramillo@gmail.com

Stephanie Jensen
Secretary
Stephanie.Jensen@dell.com

Kenyon Echols
Director of Coaches: U7-U9
kaechols75@gmail.com

Matt Hardin
Assistant Director of Coaches: U15-U19
matth.zone@gmail.com

John Noe
Assistant Director of Coaches: U11-U13
jnoesoccer@gmail.com

David Mitchell
Assistant Director of Coaches: U4-U6
davemitchell0528@gmail.com

Aidan Fidler
Director of Referees 
afidler.nysa@gmail.com

Kristen Mekic
Director of Concessions; Volunteer Services
ktmekic@comcast.net

Amy Frigo
Assistant Director of Concessions
amyhug@aol.com

Kaylyn Heath
Director of Field Maintenance
kgheath73@gmail.com

David Mitchell
Co-Director of Community Relations
davemitchell0528@gmail.com

Kayla Mitchell
Co-Director of Community Relations
kaylakay912012@gmail.com

Bill Crane
Director of Web Services
whcrane3@gmail.com

Karen Davis
Assistant Director of Web Services
coachkaren13@earthlink.net

Cheryl Washington
Director of Risk Management
cew_37207@yahoo.com

Chris Barksdale
Board Member at Large
chrisbdale@gmail.com

Caleb Heath
Board Member at Large
Heath.ch.492@gmail.com

Johnny Riera
Board Member at Large
riera.johnny@gmail.com